## Startsheet

## Ferryhill Whs 19

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray			
n/a	n/a	lan Knights			
n/a	n/a	James Alder			
n/a	n/a	Dave Cook			
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton			
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling			
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson			
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson			
n/a	n/a	David Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	Steven Davison			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Peareth			
n/a	n/a	Dougan Collins			
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed			
n/a	n/a	Bob Murdoch	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Leverton			
n/a	n/a	Chris Lawson	VTTA (North)		
n/a	n/a	Jon Cocker			
n/a	n/a	Simon Ratcliffe			
n/a	n/a	Tim Richardson			
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin			
n/a	n/a	Andrew O'Hare			
n/a	n/a	John Main	Cleveland Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Gary Taylor			
n/a	n/a	David O'Hare			
n/a	n/a	Phil Lewis			
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Cleveland Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Colin Lowe	Stockton Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Carl Mustill			
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro		

Startsheet for: Ferryhill Whs 19 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Legge	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Watson			
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather			
n/a	n/a	Steven Kime			
n/a	n/a	David Lund			