Startsheet

Lindsey Raods CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash			
n/a	n/a	Jim Boyle			
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees			
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton			
n/a	n/a	Julian Gromett			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore			
n/a	n/a	Dave Robinson	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith			
n/a	n/a	Philip Morgan			
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns			
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Carter	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC		
n/a	n/a	John Gadie			
n/a	n/a	Graham Briggs			
n/a	n/a	Eddie Woollock			
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb			
n/a	n/a	Peter Rothery			
n/a	n/a	Paul Wakefield	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Nicholson			
n/a	n/a	Eddy Kaye			
n/a	n/a	Jake Clare			
n/a	n/a	Ted Tunnicliffe	Sheffrec CC		
n/a	n/a	Micky Pell			
n/a	n/a	Alex Perkin			
n/a	n/a	John Needham			
n/a	n/a	John Hornby	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Richard Walkner			
n/a	n/a	Shaun Robinson	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Freeman	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		

Startsheet for: Lindsey Raods CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Scott			
n/a	n/a	Karen Brooks (W)			
n/a	n/a	David Grayson			
n/a	n/a	Brendon Thomas			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley			
n/a	n/a	John Woolley			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan			
n/a	n/a	Ryan Thomas			
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland			
n/a	n/a	John Scott	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Philip Batch			
n/a	n/a	Debbie Barnett (W)			
n/a	n/a	Arthur Middleton			
n/a	n/a	David Patchitt	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Brown (T)			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Waumsley			
n/a	n/a	David Butler			
n/a	n/a	Steven Green	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mike Overton			
n/a	n/a	Nick Downham	Sheffrec CC		
n/a	n/a	James Coleman	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		