Startsheet

Chester RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker			
n/a	n/a	Ben Mathews			
n/a	n/a	Darren White			
n/a	n/a	John Williamson			
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin			
n/a	n/a	Timothy Rex			
n/a	n/a	Peter Davies			
n/a	n/a	David Constance			
n/a	n/a	Rob Eccles			
n/a	n/a	Martin Parish			
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes			
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins			
n/a	n/a	Gwynn Sayce			
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton			
n/a	n/a	John Flynn			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Farr			
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy			
n/a	n/a	Steve Parish			
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins			
n/a	n/a	Michael Loughran			
n/a	n/a	Jill Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge			
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing			
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper			
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield			
n/a	n/a	Phil Miller			
n/a	n/a	Peter Brook			
n/a	n/a	Gary Maoudis			
n/a	n/a	Mike Rigby			
n/a	n/a	Neil Southern			
n/a	n/a	Max Williams			
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward			
n/a	n/a	Steve Thompson			

Startsheet for: Chester RC 25

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	IFIAINA IAWKAS	Port Sunlight Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Dave Smith			
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall			
n/a	n/a	lan Casson			
n/a	n/a	Dave Short			
n/a	n/a	Roger Duncalf			
n/a	n/a	Susan Seller			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor			
n/a	n/a	Carolyn Hulme			
n/a	n/a	Steve Ireland			
n/a	n/a	Marcus Anderson			