## **Startsheet**

## SCCA 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason			
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT		
n/a	n/a	Luke Grivell- Mellor	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Steve York			
n/a	n/a	James Emery	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin			
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo		
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC		
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick			
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC		
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow			
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones			
n/a	n/a	Timothy Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Gwynn Sayce	Newport (Shropshire)		
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith			
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Vince E vans			
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC		
n/a	n/a	John Cocker			
n/a	n/a	Tim Nelson	Newport (Shropshire)		
n/a	n/a	Andy Steventon			
n/a	n/a	Steve Whalley			
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Mark Fenn			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Lamsdell			

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks			
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter			
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Claire Cook	Paramount CRT		
n/a	n/a	Colin Lythe	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Jason Harland			
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing			
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Liz white			
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher			
n/a	n/a	Jim Percival			
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth	Altrincham Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Patrick Haywood	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson	Paramount CRT		
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	David Blake	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones			
n/a	n/a	Amanda Watson	Paramount CRT		
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks			
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire)		
n/a	n/a	Greg Kinsell	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Darren White	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Nigel Farr	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Ron Ball	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Norman Fenn			

Startsheet for: SCCA 25 07/06/2011

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bob Elliott			
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Holland			
n/a	n/a	Fraser Mackinnon			
n/a	n/a	IL.nris Wilkinson	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		