Startsheet

Northover VT 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs			
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies			
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon			
n/a	n/a	Alan Ridler	Army Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Tom Alliban	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	Simon Edney			
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith	Army Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Michael Westwell			
n/a	n/a	Dave Walker	Army Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Garry Drew			
n/a	n/a	David Leighton	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones	Army Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Thomas Bertenshaw	Army Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Robert Willcocks			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps			
n/a	n/a	Gary Sparkes			
n/a	n/a	Angus MacInnes			
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullen			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Pritchard	Army Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Edwards			
n/a	n/a	Darren Sharpe			
n/a	n/a	Chris Vellacott			
n/a	n/a	Robert Selby	Army Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Jack Russell			
n/a	n/a	Simon Rouse			
n/a	n/a	David Hall			
n/a	n/a	Vincent Douglas			
n/a	n/a	Stu Cox			
n/a	n/a	Harry Edney			
n/a	n/a	Andy Millward	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Peter Blackshaw			
n/a	n/a	Marc Preece			
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whithead			
n/a	n/a	Bob Richards			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Watts			
n/a	n/a	Dave Driver	Yeovil Cycling Club		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Winchcombe	Army Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward			
n/a	n/a	David Wallace			
n/a	n/a	John Fuke	CS Dynamo		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Skipworth-Gray	Army Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Alan Smith			
n/a	n/a	Mark Lant	Army Cycling		
n/a	n/a	John Beaven			
n/a	n/a	Claire Fraser	Army Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Sally Edney			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brimecombe	CS Dynamo		
n/a	n/a	Anna Long	Army Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Nichole Evans	Army Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Sue Brimecombe	CS Dynamo		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barton	Army Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Army Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Peter Rogers	Weston Wheelers Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grant			
n/a	n/a	Mike Loader	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Peter Hunt			
n/a	n/a	Sarah Dunn			
n/a	n/a	Alex Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Charlie Gaskell			