Startsheet

CC Weymouth 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tom Alliban	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	Julian Thacker			
n/a	n/a	Leighton Girling			
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke			
n/a	n/a	Michael J Loader	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Bryce Dyer			
n/a	n/a	lan Cardy			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Loveman			
n/a	n/a	Gary Dighton			
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale			
n/a	n/a	John Chapman	CC Weymouth		
n/a	n/a	Nick Spencer			
n/a	n/a	James Chant			
n/a	n/a	Hugo Baldacchino	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Greg Parker	CC Weymouth		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones			
n/a	n/a	Bryce Riglar	CC Weymouth		
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Pearce			
n/a	n/a	Richard Martin			
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden			
n/a	n/a	Martyn Fisher			
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Gordon Scott			
n/a	n/a	Dave Driver	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	William Simmons			
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin			
n/a	n/a	Julian Foster	CC Weymouth		
n/a	n/a	Alan Smith			
n/a	n/a	Les Pick			
n/a	n/a	John Fuke	CS Dynamo		
n/a	n/a	Barrie Stevens			
n/a	n/a	Judith Martin			
n/a	n/a	Lisa North			
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal			
n/a	n/a	Brian Wakley	Wessex Road Club		

Startsheet for: CC Weymouth 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 23/04/2011

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Oliver Carrington	CC Weymouth		
n/a	n/a	Paul Cull		·	