Startsheet

KCA 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye			
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros			
n/a	n/a	Seth Kay			
n/a	n/a	Steve Berry	San Fairy Ann CC		
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler			
n/a	n/a	Michael Barnes			
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC		
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman			
n/a	n/a	Nick Wilson			
n/a	n/a	Steve Gooch			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle			
n/a	n/a	Steve Jezzard	VC Deal		
n/a	n/a	lan Pike			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry			
n/a	n/a	Mathew Smith	Gemini BC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill			
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Temple	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Jack Edwards	San Fairy Ann CC		
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lyons			
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester	De Laune CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Girling	Thanet RC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright			
n/a	n/a	Neil Harrigan	Gravesend CC		
n/a	n/a	Edmond Spurgeon			
n/a	n/a	Rick Perkins	Thanet RC		
n/a	n/a	Nick Marsh	VC Deal		
n/a	n/a	Jason Kemp			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax	VC Deal		
n/a	n/a	Graham Terry			
n/a	n/a	Lee Russell	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Donald Houghton			
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing			

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stewart King			
n/a	n/a	Michael Coulter	Gravesend CC		
n/a	n/a	Mike Hawkins			
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival			
n/a	n/a	John Laker			
n/a	n/a	Trevor Bridge			
n/a	n/a	Paul Callaghan			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow			
n/a	n/a	David Churchill			
n/a	n/a	Keith Lyon			
n/a	n/a	Tim Allen			
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow			
n/a	n/a	David Spice			
n/a	n/a	Paul Hirst	Essex Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Marchant			
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde			
n/a	n/a	David Page			
n/a	n/a	Mathew Waters	San Fairy Ann CC		
n/a	n/a	Alec Mayes	Carriany runi CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles		
n/a	n/a	John Clegg	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Steve Maxted			
n/a	n/a	Paul Mepham	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Craig Ewing			
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason			
n/a	n/a	Alan Oakley			
n/a	n/a	Liz King			
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nye			
n/a	n/a	Brenda Davies			
n/a	n/a	Susan Spice			
n/a	n/a	Alison Steed			
n/a	n/a	Clive Bradburn	San Fairy Ann CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak	,		
n/a	n/a	Niall McCoubrie	VC Deal		
n/a	n/a	Will Mangar			
n/a	n/a	Jon Lyons			
n/a	n/a	Michael Pumphrey			

Startsheet for: KCA 25 10/04/2011

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julie Bryant			
n/a	n/a	Mark Whittaker			
n/a	n/a	Mike Perry	San Fairy Ann CC		
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC		
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles		