Startsheet

Bishop Auckland CC 32

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray			
n/a	n/a	Tony Fawcett			
n/a	n/a	lan Knights			
n/a	n/a	Haydn Maughan	Ryton Tri Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling			
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton			
n/a	n/a	Chris Peareth			
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson			
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Percy			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnson			
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Coates			
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean			
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro		
n/a	n/a	Chris Cuckson			
n/a	n/a	Dougan Collins			
n/a	n/a	Dave Clarke	Richmond CC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Savage			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Cocker			
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC		
n/a	n/a	John Marshall			
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather			
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford			
n/a	n/a	Derek Campbell			
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro		
n/a	n/a	John Main			
n/a	n/a	Graham Tindale	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Heather Tuffs	·		
n/a	n/a	Andrew O'Hare			
n/a	n/a	David O'Hare			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Cocker			
n/a	n/a	Paul Evans	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Watson			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Edmond			
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton	Derwentside CC		

03/04/2011

Startsheet for: Bishop Auckland CC 32
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts	Hambleton RC		