Startsheet

WTTA 23

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Alec Baskaya	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Derek Smetham	Avonlea/Treasure RT		
n/a	n/a	Simon Snowden			
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones			
n/a	n/a	Tony Chapman			
n/a	n/a	Rob Dixon	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Freddie Lewton	Giant CC Halo Films		
n/a	n/a	Leon Boulton	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford			
n/a	n/a	lain Hounsell			
n/a	n/a	Robert Richardson			
n/a	n/a	Simon Rouse			
n/a	n/a	Paul Coles			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe			
n/a	n/a	Peter Garnett			
n/a	n/a	John Sirett			
n/a	n/a	Chris Lowe			
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Driscoll			
n/a	n/a	Graham Denny			
n/a	n/a	John Gregory	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Ben Preston	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Robson			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Muitt			
n/a	n/a	Andy Henderson			
n/a	n/a	Chris Broad-Drake			
n/a	n/a	Dave Farmer			
n/a	n/a	Paul Freegard			
n/a	n/a	Terry Gradidge	Sodbury Cycle Sport		
n/a	n/a	Graham Gordon			
n/a	n/a	David Braidley			
n/a	n/a	Michael Lewis	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	John Murphy			
n/a	n/a	David Walshaw			

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Horsman			
n/a	n/a	Gary Lewis	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Chris Atchison	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowdeswell			
n/a	n/a	Chris Paling	Avonlea/Treasure RT		
n/a	n/a	Nick Lowe			
n/a	n/a	Ralph Dadswell	Antelope Racing Team		
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell			
n/a	n/a	Steve Barber			
n/a	n/a	John Thompson	Severn Road Club		