Startsheet

Bath CC 24

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Alec Baskaya	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Derek Smetham	Avonlea/Treasure RT		
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell			
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Freddie Lewton			
n/a	n/a	Giles Oakley			
n/a	n/a	Robert Edgell	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Caton			
n/a	n/a	lain Hounsell			
n/a	n/a	Mark Hillier	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Simon Rouse			
n/a	n/a	Robert Richardson			
n/a	n/a	Andy Cook			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Gordon Scott			
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Driscoll	Swindon Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Kieran Halloran			
n/a	n/a	Chris Lowe	Swindon Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Justyn Davies			
n/a	n/a	John Gregory	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Greetham	Stafford RC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Robson			
n/a	n/a	Mark Phillips	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Freegard			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Muitt	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Anthony Sprules			
n/a	n/a	Penny Gardiner			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Paling	Avonlea/Treasure RT		
n/a	n/a	David Dew	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Grahame Reed			
n/a	n/a	Nicole Walters			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan York			
n/a	n/a	Stewart Marsh	Matlock CC		

Startsheet for: Bath CC 24 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Murphy			
n/a	n/a	lain Messider	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Pete Wilson	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	David Walshaw	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Michael Horsman			
n/a	n/a	Leon Boulton	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon	Avonlea/Treasure RT		
n/a	n/a	Simon Williams	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Derrick	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Peter Rogers			
n/a	n/a	Rob Lyne			
n/a	n/a	Steve Barber			
n/a	n/a	Don Tanner			