Startsheet

Chester RC 14

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alfred Hilton	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	David j williams			
n/a	n/a	Phil Ellison			
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware			
n/a	n/a	David Crawley			
n/a	n/a	Craig Battersby			
n/a	n/a	David B Jones			
n/a	n/a	Michael Cummins			
n/a	n/a	Steven Hankey			
n/a	n/a	Alan Overson			
n/a	n/a	lan Slater			
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones	Rhos-on-Sea CC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Graham Thompson	Anfield BC		
n/a	n/a	Staphen Davies			
n/a	n/a	David Watt			
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	William Campbell	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Targett	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,		
n/a	n/a	Robert McDonald			
n/a	n/a	David Spencer			
n/a	n/a	Warren Jackson	Rhos-on-Sea CC		
n/a	n/a	Beb Beachell	Rhos-on-Sea CC		
n/a	n/a	Glenn Williams			
n/a	n/a	Mark Fenn			
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams			
n/a	n/a	Richard Whitley			
n/a	n/a	Steve Thompson			
n/a	n/a	John Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Vince Evans			
n/a	n/a	John Newsome	Rhos-on-Sea CC		
n/a	n/a	Julie Harrison			

Startsheet for: Chester RC 14 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Kay			
n/a	n/a	Ryan Morley			
n/a	n/a	Christine Roberts	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Gerriant Catherall	Anfield BC		
n/a	n/a	Suzanne McDonald			
n/a	n/a	Peter Norman			
n/a	n/a	David Smith			
n/a	n/a	David Eccleston			
n/a	n/a	Dereck Black			
n/a	n/a	Sysan Seller			
n/a	n/a	Liz White			
n/a	n/a	Doald Jenkins	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ireland	Chester RC		