## **Startsheet**

## **Southborough & District Wheelers 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Berry			
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper			
n/a	n/a	Conall Yates			
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler			
n/a	n/a	Gary Record	VC Deal		
n/a	n/a	Tim Bailey			
n/a	n/a	Steve Gooch			
n/a	n/a	Steve Jezzard			
n/a	n/a	Sean Yates			
n/a	n/a	Andy Ferry			
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC		
n/a	n/a	Barry Goodsell			
n/a	n/a	Nick Wilson			
n/a	n/a	David Williams			
n/a	n/a	Steve Hopkins			
n/a	n/a	Bill Hawkes	Thanet RC		
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles			
n/a	n/a	Tom Morris			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Macey			
n/a	n/a	Don Houghton			
n/a	n/a	Rob Giles			
n/a	n/a	Mick Claydon			
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Temple			
n/a	n/a	Tim Carpenter			
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC		
n/a	n/a	Gary King			
n/a	n/a	Ray Firth			
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon			
n/a	n/a	Rachael Pumphrey			
n/a	n/a	David Millis			
n/a	n/a	Mike Fossett			
n/a	n/a	Alan Morris			
n/a	n/a	Tom Morton			
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason			
n/a	n/a	Mark Lester			
n/a	n/a	Liz King			
n/a	n/a	Paul Morton			

01/01/2011

Startsheet for: Southborough & District Wheelers 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Eric Bates			
n/a	n/a	David Page			
n/a	n/a	Monty Wilson			
n/a	n/a	Damian Blunt			
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Wilson			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Knight			
n/a	n/a	Clare Reed			