Startsheet

Weaver Valley CC Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Cuming			
n/a	n/a	Richard Handley			
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo		
n/a	n/a	Nigel Moore	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Steven Fidler			
n/a	n/a	James Latimer			
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Latimer			
n/a	n/a	Chris Metcalfe	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	Daniel Stevens			
n/a	n/a	Jack Bowyer			
n/a	n/a	Nick Dickens	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Talbot			
n/a	n/a	Robert Howson			
n/a	n/a	Andy Newby	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Barry Stewart			
n/a	n/a	Mark Hancock			
n/a	n/a	Tom Leese	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Giles Bett	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Sam Larkham	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes			
n/a	n/a	Joe Evans			
n/a	n/a	Paul Lawson	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Tim Twentyman			
n/a	n/a	Mark Stevens			
n/a	n/a	Chris Loxley			
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Christopher Pattison			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace			
n/a	n/a	Gareth Thomas	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Pat Kinch	Churnet Valley Velo		
n/a	n/a	Jack Fearon	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Charles Carraz	Seamons CC		
n/a	n/a	Anne Plant			

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations Start StartNumber Rider Club Gender Category Time n/a n/a John Swinnerton Kidsgrove WheelersCC Ashley Touring CC n/a n/a Jahan Hunter Lyme Racing Club n/a Philip Hutson n/a Weaver Valley CC Richard Munro n/a n/a n/a Michael Neary n/a Richard Coghill n/a n/a n/a Joe Pattison Lyme Racing Club n/a Kidsgrove Wheelers n/a n/a Michael Baskerville CC Richard Crombie n/a n/a n/a John Green n/a John Fidler n/a n/a North Shropshire n/a n/a Christine Roberts Wheelers n/a n/a Richard Hughes n/a Peter Middlehurst n/a Michael Evans n/a n/a Congleton CC n/a n/a Kelvin Milward MyWindsock Lyme Racing Club Mark Steele n/a n/a n/a Max Taylor Weaver Valley CC n/a Michael Wilkinson n/a n/a Lyme Racing Club n/a Eliot Powell n/a British Masters Cycle n/a ln/a John Bettinson Racing Weaver Valley CC n/a n/a Sam Green Lyme Racing Club n/a Barrie Whittaker n/a Paramount CRT Claire Cook n/a n/a Catherine Dulla n/a n/a Elliott Howarthn/a n/a Westmead Team 88 Johnson Kidsgrove Wheelers n/a n/a David Handy CC Stephen Longdon ln/a ln/a Ashley Touring CC Jonathan Poole n/a n/a Kidsgrove Wheelers ln/a ln/a Chris Mothershawe CC Kidsgrove Wheelers n/a n/a Alan Bowen CC

Paul Stupples

Sam Mansfield

Richard Jervis

Rebecca Easthope

n/a

n/a

n/a

n/a

n/a

n/a

n/a

n/a

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ellis Shufflebotham	Kidsgrove WheelersCC		
n/a	n/a	Brian Powell	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	David Clamp	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Glyn Edwards	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Julie Phelan			
n/a	n/a	Claire Green	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Norman Bassett	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Dave Tilstone	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Roy Plant	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Jan Zablocki	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Joynson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	David Steele	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	John Bourne	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Barry Wilkinson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Rob Purchase	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burkinshaw	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	John Budzik	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Hugh Bowen	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Roy Deakin	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Bert Sansbury	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	David Hopwood	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Sarah Swinnerton	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Alan Purchase	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Peter Dawson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Alan Orme			
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Dave Farmer			
n/a	n/a	Danny Lowthorpe			
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leicester			
n/a	n/a	Claire O'Brien	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Mckay	Weaver Valley CC		

Startsheet for: Weaver Valley CC Hill Climb
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gerard Barker			
n/a	n/a	Jon Waddilove			
n/a	n/a	Hazel Deakin	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Prince			
n/a	n/a	Brian Boyle			
n/a	n/a	Louis Preston	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	George Edwards	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Alex Laycock	Warwickshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Green	Weaver Valley CC		