## Startsheet

## WTTA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robin Coomber			
n/a	n/a	Paul Friday			
n/a	n/a	Peter Georgi			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Marchant	Swindon Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Mike Simmons			
n/a	n/a	Damian Ayling			
n/a	n/a	Tony Farnell			
n/a	n/a	George Rowntree	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Brian Windaybank			
n/a	n/a	Andy Adams	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Terry Clewes	Swindon Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Dave Farmer	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Scott Hayward	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Nial Inglrby			
n/a	n/a	John Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC		
n/a	n/a	Samantha Kelly	One and All Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Peter Mills	Swindon Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Grace	Swindon Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Toby Wooldridge			
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mike Lewis	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
n/a	n/a	Louise Georgi	Mid Devon CC		
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mullett			
n/a	n/a	Robert Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mary-Jane Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Philippa Crocker	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Wood	Swindon Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grant			
n/a	n/a	Kate Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC		
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Baker			
n/a	n/a	Janet Wilson	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Bristol South Cycling Club		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team		