Startsheet

Buxton CC Hillclimb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger			
n/a	n/a	James William Tucker			
n/a	n/a	James Coleman			
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge			
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill			
n/a	n/a	Laurie Brooking			
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo		
n/a	n/a	Sam Clark			
n/a	n/a	Lee Baldwin			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Gregory			
n/a	n/a	Chris Baines			
n/a	n/a	John Wood			
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull			
n/a	n/a	Neil Bentley			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Stevents			
n/a	n/a	Robert Pollen			
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker			
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen			
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock			
n/a	n/a	Mark Stevens			
n/a	n/a	Richard Towse			
n/a	n/a	Paul Talbot			
n/a	n/a	Charles Carraz			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Baker			
n/a	n/a	Nick Bowden			
n/a	n/a	Leon Taylor- Woodhouse			
n/a	n/a	Martyn Cowley			
n/a	n/a	Rik Meadows	Withington Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Alan Orme			
n/a	n/a	Adam Cross			
n/a	n/a	Cian O'Leary			
n/a	n/a	Stephan Ingram			
n/a	n/a	James Forder			
n/a	n/a	Paul Lawson			

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Jenkins			
n/a	n/a	Joe Smalley			
n/a	n/a	Joshua Cowley			
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Clark			
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt			
n/a	n/a	Nicola Soden			
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Simon Brocklehurst			
n/a	n/a	Paul Davies			-
n/a	n/a	Joanne Harcourt			