Startsheet

N&DCA 20

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes			
n/a	n/a	Ryan Ballard			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright			
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne			
n/a	n/a	David Clarke			
n/a	n/a	Tom Sexton			
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford			
n/a	n/a	Hans Van Nierop			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cox			
n/a	n/a	Cliff Dixon			
n/a	n/a	Michael Salter			
n/a	n/a	Chris Hyde			
n/a	n/a	Rob Swannack			
n/a	n/a	Andrew IIsley			
n/a	n/a	Nik Kershaw			
n/a	n/a	Rob Jacks			
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover			
n/a	n/a	Nick Clarke			
n/a	n/a	Paul Hall			
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Worsley			
n/a	n/a	Steve Boat			
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch			
n/a	n/a	Richard Stannard			
n/a	n/a	John Dainty			
n/a	n/a	Robert Page	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Twigg			
n/a	n/a	Claire Simon			
n/a	n/a	Tevor Parrish			
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle			
n/a	n/a	David Saunders			
n/a	n/a	Terry Cooke			
n/a	n/a	Bill Law			
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett			
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Connor			
n/a	n/a	Grant Warwick			

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Pratt			
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hutton			
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood			
n/a	n/a	Brian Charmley			
n/a	n/a	Evelyn Clawson			
n/a	n/a	Des Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Carroll			
n/a	n/a	Robert Woodford			
n/a	n/a	Pete Etheridge		·	