Startsheet

BTTC (Women)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Emma Pooley			
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw			
n/a	n/a	Wendy Houvenaghel	Wheal Velocity		
n/a	n/a	Sharon Laws			
n/a	n/a	Emma Trott			
n/a	n/a	Sarah Storey			
n/a	n/a	Claire Galloway			
n/a	n/a	Mathilde Matthysse			
n/a	n/a	Michelle King			
n/a	n/a	Claire Newland	Welwyn Whs		
n/a	n/a	Jenny Lloyd-Jones			
n/a	n/a	Paula Moseley			
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Easton	Cyclefit RT		
n/a	n/a	Emma Grant			
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing			
n/a	n/a	Emilie Fisher			
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Walkling	PBscience.com		
n/a	n/a	Lynn Patchet			
n/a	n/a	Ruth Middleton			
n/a	n/a	Michelle Parsons			
n/a	n/a	Sue Fenwick	Crest CC		
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Grzegorczyk			
n/a	n/a	Susan Semple	Stafford RC		
n/a	n/a	Victoria Ware			
n/a	n/a	Rachel Mcgranaghan			
n/a	n/a	Alana Collis	Ashfield RC		
n/a	n/a	Sara Dias-Ayton			
n/a	n/a	Eleanor Jones			
n/a	n/a	Lowri Bunn	Abergavenny RC		
n/a	n/a	Tamina Oliver			
n/a	n/a	Juliette Clark	PBscience.com		
n/a	n/a	Ciara Horne			
n/a	n/a	Joanna Rowsell	West Pennine Road Club		

Startsheet for: BTTC (Women)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

05/09/2010

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nicole Cooke			