Startsheet

Cramlington CC 10 (Short)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett			
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gavaghan	Wansbeck CC		
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin			
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount			
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris			
n/a	n/a	Michael Hooley			
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro		
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison			
n/a	n/a	Steven Rowley			
n/a	n/a	David Youlton	Wansbeck CC		
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC		
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton	Barnesbury CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hale	Barnesbury CC		
n/a	n/a	Alexander Aitchison			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Beeke			
n/a	n/a	James Ashberry	Cramlington CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Iffland			
n/a	n/a	Paul Atkinson	Cramlington CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathero			
n/a	n/a	John Gatenby			
n/a	n/a	Joyce Mark			
n/a	n/a	Neil Wilson			
n/a	n/a	Raymond Bell			
n/a	n/a	Kyle Watts			
n/a	n/a	Harry Walker			
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill	Wansbeck CC		
n/a	n/a	Alan Macaulay			
n/a	n/a	David Hogg	Cramlington CC		
n/a	n/a	Graham Nisbet			
n/a	n/a	Lucy Sill			
n/a	n/a	Mark Stephenson	Cramlington CC		
n/a	n/a	Alison Kerr			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Plant	Cramlington CC		
n/a	n/a	lan Wightman			

Startsheet for: Cramlington CC 10 (Short) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kerry Rae	Cramlington CC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark	GS Metro		
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick			
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller	GS Metro		