Startsheet

Gloucester City CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Robin Coomber			
n/a	n/a	Derek Smetham	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Marchant	Swindon Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Mike Simmons			
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Team Milton Keynes		
n/a	n/a	Matt Godden			
n/a	n/a	John Herring			
n/a	n/a	George Rowntree	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Simon Osborne			
n/a	n/a	Ben Preston			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones			
n/a	n/a	Gwynn Sayce	Newport (Shropshire) CC		
n/a	n/a	Mike Horder	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	lan Humble			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Derrick	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Simon Chapman			
n/a	n/a	Aled Jones			
n/a	n/a	Michael Ives			
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd			
n/a	n/a	Sean Townsend			
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC		
n/a	n/a	Edward Malarczyk	-		
n/a	n/a	Chris Lowe	Swindon Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Andy Peden	Didcot Phoenix CC		
n/a	n/a	Fran Osborne			
n/a	n/a	David Walshaw	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Neville Lockwood	,		
n/a	n/a	Louise Smith			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Burbridge	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Preston Eckloff			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Grainger			

22/08/2010

Startsheet for: Gloucester City CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alexander Brown			
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones			
n/a	n/a	Chris Atchison	Bath Cycling Club		