Startsheet

Nottingham Clarion 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Mclean			
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker			
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes			
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson			
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale			
n/a	n/a	Jason Varnam			
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Ball			
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst			
n/a	n/a	David Ellis			
n/a	n/a	David Swingler			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Jacklin			
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shore			
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey			
n/a	n/a	Edward Walters	Derby Triathlon Club		
n/a	n/a	Gisli Jenkins			
n/a	n/a	Michael Jones			
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke			
n/a	n/a	Giles White			
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess			
n/a	n/a	Simon Hookway			
n/a	n/a	Gary Sparkes			
n/a	n/a	Stewart Bates			
n/a	n/a	John Odell			
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby			
n/a	n/a	Joe Clarke			
n/a	n/a	Louise Collins			
n/a	n/a	David Boden			
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin			
n/a	n/a	Francis Grafton			
n/a	n/a	Mark Smee			
n/a	n/a	John Royle			
n/a	n/a	Kyle Burleigh			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gurnhill			

15/08/2010

Startsheet for: Nottingham Clarion 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Campbell			
n/a	n/a	II/IIKA I AWIS	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
n/a	n/a		VTTA (North Midlands)		
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke			
n/a	n/a	George Smee			