## **Startsheet**

## **VC Revolution 24**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason White			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Leggett			
n/a	n/a	Hugh Vivian	Finsbury Park CC		
n/a	n/a	Andy Hudson	Dulwich Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Colin Wilgress	Essex Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	Owen Bannister			
n/a	n/a	Steven Sexton	North Road CC		
n/a	n/a	David Bradman			
n/a	n/a	Jason Chester	Essex Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	Matt Haigh	Essex Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	Nick Webber			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Manley			
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt			
n/a	n/a	Peter Barton	Chelmer CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Dewberry			
n/a	n/a	Mike Naulls			
n/a	n/a	Richard Mellor	Chelmer CC		
n/a	n/a	Erron Field	Chelmer CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Hayes	Glendene CC		
n/a	n/a	Alex Eason	Chelmer CC		
n/a	n/a	Graham Painter	Chelmer CC		
n/a	n/a	David Kiely	North Road CC		
n/a	n/a	Neil Hornett	Chelmer CC		
n/a	n/a	Jeff Wharton			
n/a	n/a	Paul King			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bores	Ford CC		
n/a	n/a	Neal Marrin	Finsbury Park CC		
n/a	n/a	Keith Dalton			
n/a	n/a	Gwen Cook	Essex Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Hall			
n/a	n/a	David Mellor	Chelmer CC		
n/a	n/a	John Sanderson			
n/a	n/a	Ann Shuttleworth	Chelmer CC		
n/a	n/a	Keith Clarke			
n/a	n/a	Tony Sheppard			

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Haigh	Essex Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	Andy Sheridan			
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC		
n/a	n/a	Honor Wood			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood			
n/a	n/a	Colin White			
n/a	n/a	Bob Quarton	Wolsey RC		
n/a	n/a	Alan Nye			
n/a	n/a	Corinna Francis	Chelmer CC		