Startsheet

Leicester Forest CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts			
n/a	n/a	Seth Kay			
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Ashley Rou			
n/a	n/a	Thomas Hughes			
n/a	n/a	David Ellis	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	Lee Smith	Melton Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	Steven Paley			
n/a	n/a	Stewart Bates			
n/a	n/a	lan Nutt	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Gary Sparkes			
n/a	n/a	Mathew Simons			
n/a	n/a	Louise Collins			
n/a	n/a	John Odell	Nottingham Clarion		
n/a	n/a	Steve Boat	Welland Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Ben Waddington	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Willam Adcock			
n/a	n/a	Richard Gamble			
n/a	n/a	Simeon Diaz Diaz	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Jordan	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	David Taylor	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Martin Hall	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Colin Hearn	Ratae RC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Glover	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Askham	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey			
n/a	n/a	Peter McManus			
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland			
n/a	n/a	Steve Kelly			
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey			
n/a	n/a	Jason Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Julian Howe	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Rob Gray			
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth			

Startsheet for: Leicester Forest CC 25

25/07/2010

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins			
n/a	n/a	Mark Shardlow	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker	Peak Road Club		