Startsheet

VC Chesterfield 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Cordin	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dearing	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall			
n/a	n/a	Simon Thorpe			
n/a	n/a	Patrick Gould	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Bammall			
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb			
n/a	n/a	Derek Crawshaw			
n/a	n/a	Richard Baldwin			
n/a	n/a	Paul Young	Sheffrec CC		
n/a	n/a	Francis Grafton	Nottingham Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Neil Armitage	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick	Melton Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	Willam Campbell			
n/a	n/a	lan Lazenby			
n/a	n/a	Mark Pearce	Wolsey RC		
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker			
n/a	n/a	lan Adamson			
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bryan			
n/a	n/a	George Brown			
n/a	n/a	Philip Batch	Scunthorpe RC		
n/a	n/a	John Slater			
n/a	n/a	John Mould	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mike Garvey			
n/a	n/a	Mrs Mandy Jackson			
n/a	n/a	Ed Bark	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mike Wolsenholme	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Bill Censi	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne			
n/a	n/a	Colin Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence			

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague			
n/a	n/a	Graham Riches			
n/a	n/a	Derek Foot	Nottingham Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	George Miles			
n/a	n/a	Gordon Baker	Nottingham Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson			
n/a	n/a	Robin MacLagan			
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Turner	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	lan Holmes	York Cycleworks		
n/a	n/a	Richard Robinson		·	