## Startsheet

## **VTTA National Championship 50**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom			
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	V C Meudon		
n/a	n/a	Vince Jenkins			
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Nikki Hunt			
n/a	n/a	Merv Player			
n/a	n/a	lan Windall	Farnham RC		
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Greenland			
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	VC 10		
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter	North Devon Velo		
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour			
n/a	n/a	Peter Anderson			
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC		
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	John Gabriel			
n/a	n/a	Pete Cotty			
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC		
n/a	n/a	Stuart McKie	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	lan White	Farnham RC		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Powell	High Wycombe CC		
n/a	n/a	John Pfeifer	Icknield RC		
n/a	n/a	Ralph Dadswell			
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott			
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Dixon	Willesden CC		
n/a	n/a	lan Lakey	Newbury RC		
n/a	n/a	Don Tanner			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rowley	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran			
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Laycock	Warwickshire Road Club		

Startsheet for: VTTA National Championship 50 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gurpal Panesar			
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC		
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin			
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins			
n/a	n/a	Paul King			
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills			
n/a	n/a	John Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Chris Broad-Drake	Swindon Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Neil Stanley			
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley			
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC		
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman	East Grinstead CC		
n/a	n/a	Linda Regel			
n/a	n/a	Alan Smith			