Startsheet

Severn RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stu Dodd			
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Robin Coomber			
n/a	n/a	Rob Lyne			
n/a	n/a	Peter Georgi			
n/a	n/a	Simon Baynes			
n/a	n/a	Chris Davies			
n/a	n/a	Leon Boulton	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	David Summers	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John Sirret	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Simon Osborne			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Berryman			
n/a	n/a	Alec Baskaya	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd			
n/a	n/a	David Groves	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Simon Chapman	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Derrick	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Brian Mallard	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Neil Davies			
n/a	n/a	Capt. Mark Phillips	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Alan Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Simon Crisp	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Toby Wooldridge	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	David Burrows	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Mary-Jane Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Robert Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Aileen Brown	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Louise Georgi	Mid Devon CC		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Burbridge	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Butcher			
n/a	n/a	Holly Page	Worcester St. Johns CC		

Startsheet for: Severn RC 10 10/07/2010

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	June Edwards			