Startsheet

West Wales Cyclists' League (Welsh Championship)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	DANIEL COLMAN	Pembrokeshire Velo		
n/a	n/a	JOSEPH BEECH			
n/a	n/a	NICK BROWN	Team NBCC		
n/a	n/a	PAUL COLMAN	Pembrokeshire Velo		
n/a	n/a	JUSTIN FORD	CC Blaenau Gwent		
n/a	n/a	MARTYN TEECE- ROUND	Ystwyth CC		
n/a	n/a	ARWEL DAVIES	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	CHRIS WOOLLEY			
n/a	n/a	GARETH THOMAS	San Domenico RC		
n/a	n/a	DICCION HILL	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC		
n/a	n/a	NICHOLAS CLEAVE			
n/a	n/a	DAVID LONG			
n/a	n/a	BOB JONES	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC		
n/a	n/a	RICHARD DANKS	NFTO CC		
n/a	n/a	NATHAN MILES	Pembrokeshire Velo		
n/a	n/a	GARETH HILL	Abercynon Road Club		
n/a	n/a	STEPHEN TAYLOR	Team NBCC		
n/a	n/a	ALEX WILKES	Team NBCC		
n/a	n/a	LEE-MICHELLE JONES	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	CHRIS ALLEN			
n/a	n/a	NEAL SPENCER	Team NBCC		
n/a	n/a	WAYNE JONES	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	CATHERINE ETCHELL	Brecon Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	WYN EVANS	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	ALICIA-JAYNE THORBJORN			
n/a	n/a	PAUL GRIFFITHS			
n/a	n/a	MATTHEW COATES	Team NBCC		
n/a	n/a	CHRIS HOLMAN	Team NBCC		
n/a	n/a	RHYDIAN EVANS	CC Blaenau Gwent		
n/a	n/a	ROBERT DYDE	Pembrokeshire Velo		
n/a	n/a	ROB ELLIS	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	PHILLIP GREENWOOD	Team NBCC		
n/a	n/a	RHYS JORDAN	Team NBCC		
n/a	n/a	GARETH REES			

Startsheet for: West Wales Cyclists' League (Welsh Championship)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

4	А	$/ \cap$	\sim	12	\cap	И	
ш	4	/ L I	n	//		1	~

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	DAN TAYLOR			
n/a	n/a	DANIEL THOROGOOD	Ystwyth CC		