Startsheet

Northampton & District CA 15

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Galpin			
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes			
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood			
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Sayer			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cox	Team Milton Keynes		
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford			
n/a	n/a	Malc Jacklin			
n/a	n/a	Philip Peacock			
n/a	n/a	Cliff Dixon			
n/a	n/a	lan Waddilove			
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover			
n/a	n/a	Michael Salter			
n/a	n/a	Nik Kershaw			
n/a	n/a	Andrew IIsley			
n/a	n/a	Michael Bannister			
n/a	n/a	Paul Hall			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Worsley			
n/a	n/a	Terry Cooke			
n/a	n/a	Alex Fry			
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes			
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson	Team Salesengine.co.uk		
n/a	n/a	John Dainty			
n/a	n/a	Robert Woodford			
n/a	n/a	Simon Jacklin			
n/a	n/a	Bill Law			
n/a	n/a	David Saunders	Kings Cliffe Flyers		
n/a	n/a	Georgina Jennings			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Harwood			
n/a	n/a	Brian Charmley			
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Connor			
n/a	n/a	Phil Lloyd			
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle			
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mills			
n/a	n/a	Jim Fell			
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood			

Startsheet for: Northampton & District CA 15
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey			
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey			
n/a	n/a	Ann Barrett			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hutton			
n/a	n/a	Paul Shuttleworth			
n/a	n/a	Roy Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Des Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hocknell			
n/a	n/a	Julie Shuttleworth			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Carroll			
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hitchens			
n/a	n/a	Tim Parish			
n/a	n/a	Birgit Scott			