Startsheet

East District CA (Championship)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bloy	Team Velovelocity		
n/a	n/a	Paul Jay	Team Velovelocity		
n/a	n/a	Steve Gorbett			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bean			
n/a	n/a	Angus Jardine			
n/a	n/a	Ben Keeley	Team Velovelocity		
n/a	n/a	Paul Rooke			
n/a	n/a	David Gigg	East Anglian CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Carrington	Mildenhall CC		
n/a	n/a	Jon Talbot			
n/a	n/a	Tom Sharpe	VC Norwich		
n/a	n/a	David Webster			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Emmett			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ward			
n/a	n/a	Ed Dean			
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith	Team Velovelocity		
n/a	n/a	Martin Pyne	Anglia Velo		
n/a	n/a	Verity Smith			
n/a	n/a	Mark Smart	VC Norwich		
n/a	n/a	Jacob Shailes			
n/a	n/a	John Bradbury	CC Sudbury		
n/a	n/a	Roy Rowland	Iceni Velo		
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood	CC Breckland		
n/a	n/a	Jennifer Smart	VC Norwich		
n/a	n/a	Simon Hardy	Kings Lynn CC		
n/a	n/a	Adrian Whiting			
n/a	n/a	John Adams			
n/a	n/a	Chris Leggett	Orwell Velo		
n/a	n/a	Nick Parravani	CC Breckland		
n/a	n/a	John Thompson	VC Baracchi		
n/a	n/a	Mandy Bunn			
n/a	n/a	Kay Burgess	Kings Lynn CC		
n/a	n/a	Gavin Costick	Kings Lynn CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Leggett	Team Velovelocity		
n/a	n/a	John Steed & Mark Eastwood			

Startsheet for: East District CA (Championship) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Derek Lusher			
n/a	n/a	Joe Skipper	Rock Estate		
n/a	n/a	Mark Elmy			
n/a	n/a	Myles Higby			
n/a	n/a	Brian Foster			
n/a	n/a	Karen Eaton	Wolsey RC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds	CC Breckland		
n/a	n/a	Bob Quarton	Wolsey RC		
n/a	n/a	Jacques Groen	East Anglian CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley	_		
n/a	n/a	David Staff			
n/a	n/a	George Kerridge	VC Baracchi		
n/a	n/a	Simon Ridgewell			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pettitt			
n/a	n/a	Guy Stevens	East Anglian CC		
n/a	n/a	Matt Smith	_		
n/a	n/a	Anthony Birt	Ipswich BC		