Startsheet

Old Portlians CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Williamson			
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC		
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC		
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw	GS Avanti		
n/a	n/a	Trevor Keenan	Festival Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Warren Higgins	Redmon CC		
n/a	n/a	James Stone	West Kent RC		
n/a	n/a	Rob Wood			
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC		
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Mark Pelling	, ,		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith			
n/a	n/a	Ron Keeble			
n/a	n/a	John Beer	Kingston Phoenix RC		
n/a	n/a	Martin Koester	Ŭ		
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy	Eastbourne Rovers CC		
n/a	n/a	Daniel Clifford			
n/a	n/a	Joanne McRae			
n/a	n/a	David Dallimore			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC		
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford	Eastbourne Rovers CC		
n/a	n/a	James Wood			
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC		
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson	Central Sussex CC		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Burton	Eastbourne Rovers CC		
n/a	n/a	Andy Castle			
n/a	n/a	Peter Delve	Horsham Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Tony Day	GS Avanti		
n/a	n/a	Keith White	Epsom CC		
n/a	n/a	John Randall	Horsham Cycling		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Cathy Clifford			
n/a	n/a	Richard Brambleby			
n/a	n/a	II)avid (:ox	Eastbourne Rovers CC		
n/a	n/a	Colin Derrick	South Eastern RC		
n/a	n/a	John Percival			
n/a	n/a	Danial Farmer	East Grinstead CC		
n/a	n/a	Shaun Jenkinson	East Bradford CC		
n/a	n/a	Mike Gibbons	South Eastern RC		