Startsheet

Hinckley CRC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton			
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan			
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare			
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Michael Donnelly			
n/a	n/a	Alastair McChesney	Solihull CC		
n/a	n/a	Mick Wills			
n/a	n/a	Richard Eason	Solihull CC		
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne			
n/a	n/a	Marc Lee			
n/a	n/a	Jason Evans			
n/a	n/a	John Herring			
n/a	n/a	Neil Dallaway			
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Robert Eccles			
n/a	n/a	Martin Millington			
n/a	n/a	James Singlehurst			
n/a	n/a	Mike Deamon			
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Adams			
n/a	n/a	Richard Gamble			
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Matt Plant			
n/a	n/a	John Dixson			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jeffs	Coventry Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones			
n/a	n/a	Alvin Messam	Coventry Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Victoria Plant			
n/a	n/a	David Barry			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Kerby			
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Laycock	Warwickshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Martin Sharocks			
n/a	n/a	Pete Akoslovski			
n/a	n/a	Elspeth Brimley			
n/a	n/a	Julian Howe	Leicester Forest CC		

Startsheet for: Hinckley CRC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Charmley	Peterborough CC		
n/a	n/a	Thomas Evans	Welland Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Alan Parfrey			
n/a	n/a	Steve Kelly			
n/a	n/a	Clair Parfrey			
n/a	n/a	Wendy Kerby			
n/a	n/a	Jane Owen			
n/a	n/a	Joanna Cox			
n/a	n/a	Robert Page	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Donald Field			
n/a	n/a	Peter Ellis			
n/a	n/a	Robert Lane			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Purshouse	Warwickshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray			
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Grzegorczyk			
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker			