Startsheet

Shirley Roads Club

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Corbett			
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood			
n/a	n/a	Joseph Costello			
n/a	n/a	Dean Dovey			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Overton	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Richard Eason			
n/a	n/a	Tim t Wood	Team Echelon		
n/a	n/a	Dave Meacham	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shipton			
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes			
n/a	n/a	Peter Wright			
n/a	n/a	David N Walker			
n/a	n/a	Liz Powel			
n/a	n/a	Simon Dighton			
n/a	n/a	Oliver Hayward			
n/a	n/a	Paul Guest			
n/a	n/a	Callum Hibbert			
n/a	n/a	Martin McGowan			
n/a	n/a	Richard Lomas			
n/a	n/a	Dan Janes			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins			
n/a	n/a	Pierre Guem			
n/a	n/a	Jethro Bartle			
n/a	n/a	Paul Gibson	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Patrick Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Donald Field			
n/a	n/a	Michael Bradley	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Bradburn			
n/a	n/a	Philip Kelly			
n/a	n/a	John Grumbley			

Startsheet for: Shirley Roads Club Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Timmins			
n/a	n/a	Anne Portsmouth			
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton			
n/a	n/a	Vikki Sivertsen			
n/a	n/a	Anouk Molliex			
n/a	n/a	Kate Vanloo			
n/a	n/a	Fenella Brown			
n/a	n/a	Paul Gould			
n/a	n/a	Paul W Edwards			
n/a	n/a	Philip Banks			