Startsheet

Hinckley CRC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton			
n/a	n/a	James Perkins			
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Alastair McChesney	Solihull CC		
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood			
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker			
n/a	n/a	Robert Weare			
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Purshouse	Warwickshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wood	Coventry Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mick Stallard			
n/a	n/a	Mick Wills			
n/a	n/a	Marc Lee			
n/a	n/a	Harry Whitford			
n/a	n/a	Peter Ward			
n/a	n/a	Karl Weatherall			
n/a	n/a	Mike Deamon			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Adams			
n/a	n/a	Ben Hurford	Coventry Road Club		
n/a	n/a	lan Ingram	Warwickshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Richard Gamble			
n/a	n/a	David Kimberley			
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones			
n/a	n/a	John Grumbley	Coventry Road Club		
n/a	n/a	John Dixson	·		
n/a	n/a	Neil Dixon			
n/a	n/a	Derek Foot	Nottingham Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Barry Parsons			
n/a	n/a	Emily Whitmore			
n/a	n/a	David Saunders	Kings Cliffe Flyers		
n/a	n/a	John Dainty			
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish			
n/a	n/a	David Barry			

Startsheet for: Hinckley CRC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Laycock	Warwickshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Miranda Harris			
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Connor	Kettering CC		
n/a	n/a	Grant Warwick			
n/a	n/a	Robert Bennett	Ratae RC		
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom			
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Meads			
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mills			
n/a	n/a	Lisa Jarvis			
n/a	n/a	Wendy Kerby			
n/a	n/a	Denese Hallahan			
n/a	n/a	Peter McManus			
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey	Kettering CC		
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle			
n/a	n/a	Michael Reay			
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC		
n/a	n/a	Clive Cox			
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin	Ratae RC		