Startsheet

LRRA 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Coleman			
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash			
n/a	n/a	Phil Rayner	Welland Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale	Nottingham Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore			
n/a	n/a	lan Pike	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Jason Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Hugo Reynolds			
n/a	n/a	lan Potter			
n/a	n/a	Paul Hutchinson			
n/a	n/a	Gary Ward			
n/a	n/a	David Grayson			
n/a	n/a	Louise Day			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bennett			
n/a	n/a	John Royle			
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsland			
n/a	n/a	Jake Clare	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill			
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Carter	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
n/a	n/a	Graham McAndrew	Spalding CC		
n/a	n/a	Edwin Kaye			
n/a	n/a	Jon Clarke			
n/a	n/a	Simon Hobday	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Steven Boat	Welland Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Neil Winter			
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones			
n/a	n/a	Micky Pell			
n/a	n/a	Paul Harwood	Nottingham Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Flint			

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Pike	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Clarke			
n/a	n/a	Bill Law			
n/a	n/a	Mike Overton	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson			
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland			
n/a	n/a	Kim Paxton			
n/a	n/a	Brian Charmley	Peterborough CC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Blackbourn			
n/a	n/a	John Scott	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Peter Annells	Didcot Phoenix CC		
n/a	n/a	Robert Fotheringham	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Francis Grafton	Nottingham Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Martin Oliver			
n/a	n/a	Steve Hope			
n/a	n/a	Rob Brewer			
n/a	n/a	Joseph Ashworth			
n/a	n/a	Neil Sentance	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
n/a	n/a	Mark Colclough	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	David Strickson	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		