## **Startsheet**

## **Blackburn & District CTC 11**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Gullen			
n/a	n/a	Andy Coupe			
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge	Leigh Premier Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Adam Powe			
n/a	n/a	Duncan Park	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo		
n/a	n/a	Carl Helliwell			
n/a	n/a	David Brooks			
n/a	n/a	David Ebbrell	Preston CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger			
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Conway	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Martin Wilcock	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Tickle	Leigh Premier Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Julian Pearson			
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Quinn	Lakes Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanaghan	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	A.David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Daniel Warwick			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Duteson			
n/a	n/a	Martyn Smithson	Clayton Velo		
n/a	n/a	Steve Mercer	-		
n/a	n/a	Richard John			
n/a	n/a	Neville Pearson			
n/a	n/a	Paul Jackson	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Barry Preston	West Pennine Road Club		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Miss Charlotte Wadsworth	Ribble Valley C&RC		
n/a	n/a	Miss Jenny Spurrett			
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott	Ribble Valley C&RC		
n/a	n/a	Dean McGarry	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham			
n/a	n/a	lan Cox	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Luke Boulton			