Startsheet

Ferryhill Whs 20

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray			
n/a	n/a	David Cook			
n/a	n/a	lain Barker-Jones			
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling			
n/a	n/a	lan Knights			
n/a	n/a	Tony Fawcett			
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson			
n/a	n/a	Chris Leverton			
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates	Cleveland Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Coates	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Martin Worner	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce			
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton			
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Peareth			
n/a	n/a	David Lund			
n/a	n/a	Carl Mustill			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Williamson	Hartlepool CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather			
n/a	n/a	Gary Worton	Stockton Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton	Barnesbury CC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Ratcliffe			
n/a	n/a	John Main	Cleveland Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Andy Watson			
n/a	n/a	<u> </u>	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro		
n/a	n/a	Steven Kime			
n/a	n/a	James Edmond			
n/a	n/a	lan Legge	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Gary Taylor			

Startsheet for: Ferryhill Whs 20
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 20/06/2010

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Lewis			
n/a	n/a	Colin Lowe	Stockton Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Legge	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Julie Cook			
n/a	n/a	Oliver Pearce			