Startsheet

Bognor Regis CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Long			
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Wootton			
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd			
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews			
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford			
n/a	n/a	Pete McGuiness	Southdown Velo		
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher			
n/a	n/a	Keith Carter			
n/a	n/a	Mark Storie			
n/a	n/a	Tony Reeve			
n/a	n/a	Michael Davey			
n/a	n/a	Fraser Nurse	Southdown Velo		
n/a	n/a	Shaun Smart	Southdown Velo		
n/a	n/a	David Patten			
n/a	n/a	Simon Coppard			
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon			
n/a	n/a	Rob Luff			
n/a	n/a	David Earl			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Burton			
n/a	n/a	Alan Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Roy Bailey			
n/a	n/a	David Dallimore			
n/a	n/a	Keith Allison			
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown			
n/a	n/a	Peter Delve			
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig-McFeely	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	lan Landless			
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett			
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson			
n/a	n/a	Harry Featherstone			
n/a	n/a	John Randall			
n/a	n/a	Norman Beaumont			
n/a	n/a	Brian Hall			
n/a	n/a	Alun Millard			
n/a	n/a	Alan Davy			
n/a	n/a	Paul Reeves			

Startsheet for: Bognor Regis CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day			
n/a	n/a	Michael Churcher			
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher			
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson			
n/a	n/a	Debbie Lord			
n/a	n/a	Phil Wise			
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones			
n/a	n/a	Henry Burrows	Southdown Velo		
n/a	n/a	Daniel Ayton	London Dynamo		
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker			
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone			
n/a	n/a	Mark Pelling			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Coleman	a3crg		