Startsheet

Leicestershire RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	MATT SINCLAIR	Leicestershire RC		
n/a	n/a	SHAUN EDEN	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	DAEL SIDWELL			
n/a	n/a	SCOTT WALKER			
n/a	n/a	CHRIS PIKE			
n/a	n/a	ANDREW GREEN			
n/a	n/a	KELVIN SOUTHAN			
n/a	n/a	JASON SWANN			
n/a	n/a	ADAM GASCOIGNE			
n/a	n/a	MICHAEL WILLS			
n/a	n/a	RUSSELL JELLY	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	SEAN VINCENT			
n/a	n/a	MARC LEE			
n/a	n/a	MARK McCARTNEY			
n/a	n/a	ADRIAN McDONAGH			
n/a	n/a	CHRIS GARNER			
n/a	n/a	JOHN FRENCH			
n/a	n/a	DAVID WARREN			
n/a	n/a	IAN WATERFIELD			
n/a	n/a	RALPH RICHARDSON			
n/a	n/a	MATT PLEWS			
n/a	n/a	RICHARD GAMBLE			
n/a	n/a	WILL JENKIN			
n/a	n/a	SCOTT CHAPLIN			
n/a	n/a	GRAHAM GREEN	Leicestershire RC		
n/a	n/a	RICHARD BILLINGTON			
n/a	n/a	STEPHEN WALSH	Sherwood CC		
n/a	n/a	PETER MOSS	Ratae RC		
n/a	n/a	DEREK FOOT			
n/a	n/a	CLARE TACEY	Leicestershire RC		
n/a	n/a	BEN TURNER			
n/a	n/a	TERRY HORSBURGH	Ratae RC		
n/a	n/a	ANDY JACKSON			
n/a	n/a	STEVEN ROBINSON			
n/a	n/a	PAUL MARTIN	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	MARK BIGAM	Leicestershire RC		

Startsheet for: Leicestershire RC 10

16/06/2010

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	GRANT WARWICK			
n/a	n/a	GERRY McCANN			
n/a	n/a	THOMAS EVANS	Welland Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	CHRISTINE BEAL			
n/a	n/a	DEAN TACEY			
n/a	n/a	MARTIN SHARROCKS			