Startsheet

Lindsey Roads CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton			
n/a	n/a	Julian Gromett			
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore			
n/a	n/a	Philip Morgan			
n/a	n/a	Paul Wakefield	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Dave Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Baker	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Eddie Woollock			
n/a	n/a	Gary Lang			
n/a	n/a	Graham Briggs			
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth			
n/a	n/a	Jason Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Chris O?Rourke			
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb			
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson			
n/a	n/a	Joe Moore	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Alex Perkin			
n/a	n/a	Edwin Kaye			
n/a	n/a	Howard Firth			
n/a	n/a	lan Lindsay			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley			
n/a	n/a	Paul Freeman	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rhodes			
n/a	n/a	John Savage	Hull Thursday RC		
n/a	n/a	Martin Anderson	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John Cameron			
n/a	n/a	John Woolley			
n/a	n/a	John Needham			

Startsheet for: Lindsey Roads CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steven Green	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams			
n/a	n/a	Philip Batch			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan			
n/a	n/a	John Mould	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Arthur Middleton			
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh			
n/a	n/a	Mike Overton	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland (Trike)			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Waumsley			
n/a	n/a	Phil Bell			
n/a	n/a	Mark Dyer			
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson			
n/a	n/a	John Martin			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Clarkson			
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood	Sheffrec CC		