Startsheet

Merthyr CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	N English			
n/a	n/a	A Cook			
n/a	n/a	JM Bateman	Pendle Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	M Jones			
n/a	n/a	A Bailey			
n/a	n/a	C Zanettacci			
n/a	n/a	M Piper	San Fairy Ann CC		
n/a	n/a	P Weir			
n/a	n/a	J Cannon			
n/a	n/a	J Archer			
n/a	n/a	T Rose	Abergavenny RC		
n/a	n/a	J McIlveen	Rhos-on-Sea CC		
n/a	n/a	L Turner			
n/a	n/a	S Kelly			
n/a	n/a	R Harrison	Oxford City RC		
n/a	n/a	S Phillips	Pendle Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	J Smetten			
n/a	n/a	N Brown			
n/a	n/a	M Portlock	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	T Icke			
n/a	n/a	C Vasey	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	M O'Neil	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	A Gage			
n/a	n/a	T Lloyd			
n/a	n/a	M Cook			
n/a	n/a	K Satchwell			
n/a	n/a	K Jones			
n/a	n/a	C Stacy			
n/a	n/a	D Rudland	Avonlea/Treasure RT		
n/a	n/a	G Hinxman	Kettering CC		
n/a	n/a	R Johnston			
n/a	n/a	P Lloyd			
n/a	n/a	D Gilbert			
n/a	n/a	N Bellhouse			
n/a	n/a	R Hicks			
n/a	n/a	W Dudley			

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	A Sparks			
n/a	n/a	S Wilkins			
n/a	n/a	G Jones			
n/a	n/a	J Hughes			
n/a	n/a	R Retter	North Devon Velo		
n/a	n/a	H Davies			
n/a	n/a	D Evans			
n/a	n/a	S Painter			
n/a	n/a	D Seward			
n/a	n/a	A Gibbs	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	C Thomas	Oxford City RC		
n/a	n/a	D Avebury			
n/a	n/a	A Redman			
n/a	n/a	GJ Waddington	Pendle Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	S Evans			
n/a	n/a	P Stephens			
n/a	n/a	S Reynolds	Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	R Laws			
n/a	n/a	P Cannon			
n/a	n/a	J Lear			
n/a	n/a	M Woolford			
n/a	n/a	B William			
n/a	n/a	P Hyland			
n/a	n/a	D Wood	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	MJ Latewood	CC Blaenau Gwent		
n/a	n/a	M Rosser			
n/a	n/a	S Madeleey			
n/a	n/a	J davies			
n/a	n/a	A Taylor			
n/a	n/a	J Lear			
n/a	n/a	AJ Morgan			
n/a	n/a	J Wilkinson- Lockyer			
n/a	n/a	P Durrant			
n/a	n/a	S Shook			
n/a	n/a	RJ Hill			
n/a	n/a	G Chislett	CC Blaenau Gwent		
n/a	n/a	R Jones			
n/a	n/a	B Gale			
n/a	n/a	S Rush			

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	N Williams	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	T Ryan	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	I Lewis	, ,		
n/a	n/a	P Jones			
n/a	n/a	G Shuker			
n/a	n/a	A Feek	Middlesex RC		
n/a	n/a	D Poulter			
n/a	n/a	P Cockbain			
n/a	n/a	JJ Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	K Washington			
n/a	n/a	K Burfoot			
n/a	n/a	K davies			
n/a	n/a	A Lewis			
n/a	n/a	A Hughes			
n/a	n/a	J Adams	Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	D Tanner			
n/a	n/a	C Wheatley			
n/a	n/a	GK Butler			
n/a	n/a	J Stroud			
n/a	n/a	PA Murrieri			
n/a	n/a	A James			
n/a	n/a	M Kurpyta			
n/a	n/a	A Curley			
n/a	n/a	C Chappe			
n/a	n/a	L Burman	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	F Brown			
n/a	n/a	J Griffith			
n/a	n/a	A Renyard			
n/a	n/a	E Hadley			
n/a	n/a	S Bates			
n/a	n/a	M Robinson	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	C Greenwood			
n/a	n/a	D Clark			
n/a	n/a	J Chambers			
n/a	n/a	D Triggs			
n/a	n/a	W jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	S Wright			
n/a	n/a	T Cox			
n/a	n/a	C Birch	North Devon Velo		
n/a	n/a	W Thomas			
n/a	n/a	L Burman	a3crg		

Startsheet for: Merthyr CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	R Weare			
n/a	n/a	S Hodges			
n/a	n/a	S Hodges			

05/06/2010