Startsheet

Chester RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Allen			
n/a	n/a	Jayson Rees- Hughes			
n/a	n/a	Darren White	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	John Williamson			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Burrows	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers		
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Peter Escritt			
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Howard Lewis	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Campbell	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Garry Doolan	Port Sunlight Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton			
n/a	n/a	Robert McDonald	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Tim Matthews			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Adams			
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Ben Hastings			
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	David Watt			
n/a	n/a	Michael Loughran			
n/a	n/a	Alistair Wrenn			
n/a	n/a	Alan Old			
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach			
n/a	n/a	Leah Leonard	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Steve Hazeldine			
n/a	n/a	JJ Buchma	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Graham Hill			
n/a	n/a	Vicky Stinton			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Roberts	Oswestry Paragon CC		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge			
n/a	n/a	Jill Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	David Massey			
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins			
n/a	n/a	John Joynson	Port Sunlight Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Martin Lee			
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC		
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke			
n/a	n/a	Steve Thompson			
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC		
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield			
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC		
n/a	n/a	David Smith			
n/a	n/a	Joanne Hughes	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	David Le Maitre			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Kim Norman	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Clare Ballemy	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Don Jenkins			
n/a	n/a	Steve Ireland			
n/a	n/a	Chris Poole			
n/a	n/a	Morag Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Janne Dodd	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Paula Jenkins	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Suzanne McDonald	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pountney	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Dave Short			
n/a	n/a	Andy Walsh			
n/a	n/a	Pamela Oakes	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Jan Rogers	Fibrax Wrexham RC		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Christine	North Shropshire Wheelers		
		Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Stephen			
		Longdon			
n/a	n/a	Steve Feeney			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Mark Carter			