Startsheet

Oswestry Paragon CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT		
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman			
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilkinson	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths			
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC		
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Matt Griffiths	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Tim Matthews	Birkenhead North End CC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Gostelow			
n/a	n/a	Pete Hudson			
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC		
n/a	n/a	Robert Cotton			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Davies	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Philip Parsons	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Colin Lythe	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones			
n/a	n/a	John Flynn			
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks			
n/a	n/a	Paul Nicholas			
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter			
n/a	n/a	Rob Kerr	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Claire Cook	Paramount CRT		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Roberts	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	David Lewis	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		

Startsheet for: Oswestry Paragon CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Julie Moore			
n/a	n/a	David Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden			
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher			
n/a	n/a	David Smith			
n/a	n/a	Peter Norman	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Richards	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin			
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor			