Startsheet

Eastbourne Rovers 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter TADROS			
n/a	n/a	Ben INSTONE			
n/a	n/a	Nick DWYER			
n/a	n/a	Simon McNAMARA	South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet		
n/a	n/a	lain BROGDEN			
n/a	n/a	Christian YATES	East Grinstead CC		
n/a	n/a	Tom GLANDFIELD			
n/a	n/a	James BRICKELL			
n/a	n/a	Mark GIDNEY			
n/a	n/a	Stuart DAVIS			
n/a	n/a	Stuart MEDHURST			
n/a	n/a	Mark PATON			
n/a	n/a	Christopher CHAPMAN			
n/a	n/a	James STONE	West Kent RC		
n/a	n/a	lan BURGESS			
n/a	n/a	Geoff SMITH			
n/a	n/a	Mark PELLING			
n/a	n/a	Thomas BAKER			
n/a	n/a	Ade FADERO			
n/a	n/a	Stuart PAYNE	Central Sussex CC		
n/a	n/a	Barry NEWMAN			
n/a	n/a	Peter MOON			
n/a	n/a	lan HENDRY			
n/a	n/a	Samuel RAMSEY			
n/a	n/a	Adam FORD			
n/a	n/a	Kevin BURTON			
n/a	n/a	Vic BUTLER			
n/a	n/a	David DALLIMORE			
n/a	n/a	Paul VALKS			
n/a	n/a	Paul HANRATTY			
n/a	n/a	Ella YATES			
n/a	n/a	Sarah DWYER			
n/a	n/a	David COX			
n/a	n/a	Robin JOHNSON			
n/a	n/a	Rob RICKSON			

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark JOBBINS			
n/a	n/a	Kaye DWYER			
n/a	n/a	Peter NUTTALL			
n/a	n/a	Michael VALKS			
n/a	n/a	Andrew GREEN			
n/a	n/a	Harry FEATHERSTONE			
n/a	n/a	lan LANDLESS			