Startsheet

South Pennine RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman			
n/a	n/a	William Charlton			
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman	Pendle Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Nick Sparks			
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts			
n/a	n/a	lan Cox			
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker			
n/a	n/a	Marc Lee			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett			
n/a	n/a	North Notts Olympic RC			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dearing	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Cordin	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis	St Ives CC		
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns			
n/a	n/a	David Swingler			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Taylor	Ashfield RC		
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	John Williamson			
n/a	n/a	Dominic Wibberley	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	David Wallwin	Belper BC		
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt			
n/a	n/a	Gisli Jenkins	Sherwood CC		
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke			
n/a	n/a	Mick Murray			
n/a	n/a	Jason Rozee	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski			
n/a	n/a	Rick Warrington	ABC Centreville		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shaw	Sherwood CC		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Herring			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner			
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Greetham	Stafford RC		
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe			
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Michael Stovanovic	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams			
n/a	n/a	Neal Parkin			
n/a	n/a	David Warren			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Simons			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bacon			
n/a	n/a	Simon Best	North Road CC		
n/a	n/a	Terry Beedham			
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill			
n/a	n/a	Alex Eason	Chelmer CC		
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	Alan Hazard			
n/a	n/a	Simon Hookway	Sherwood CC		
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes			
n/a	n/a	Mark Carter			
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore			
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson			
n/a	n/a	Thomas Ison	Melton Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC		
n/a	n/a	Martin Tate			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Mann	Melton Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	Graham Hill	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Neil Dixon			
n/a	n/a	Gary Ison	Melton Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	Alan Fox	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick	Melton Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles			
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates			
n/a	n/a	John Hassall	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley			
n/a	n/a	Peter Doherty	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Rose			

Startsheet for: South Pennine RC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

08/05/2010

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wagstaff	South Pennine RC		