Startsheet

Lampard RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins			
n/a	n/a	Silas Goldsworthy			
n/a	n/a	Simon Smart			
n/a	n/a	Matt Passenger			
n/a	n/a	David Johnson			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Greig			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bunyan			
n/a	n/a	Richard Hutt			
n/a	n/a	Gavin Lewis			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Burnett			
n/a	n/a	Steve Luck			
n/a	n/a	Paul Hall			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash			
n/a	n/a	John Buchanan			
n/a	n/a	Dave Wentworth	Team Salesengine.co.uk		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray			
n/a	n/a	Phill Keefe			
n/a	n/a	David Mobbs			
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran			
n/a	n/a	Chris Hartley	Team Salesengine.co.uk		
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Simmonds			
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton			
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling			
n/a	n/a	John Wheelwright			
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton			
n/a	n/a	John Hassall			
n/a	n/a	Les Morris			
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones			
n/a	n/a	Andy Murray			
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith			
n/a	n/a	William Gladwin			
n/a	n/a	Ronald Purdy			
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson			

Startsheet for: Lampard RC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	iwax iNunn	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry			