Startsheet

Lancashire RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett			
n/a	n/a	Jason M Bateman	Pendle Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Charles Goodway			
n/a	n/a	Tony Greenhalgh			
n/a	n/a	Adam Powe			
n/a	n/a	Dave Turner			
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns			
n/a	n/a	Justin McIlveen			
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling			
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman			
n/a	n/a	Ben Williams			
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn			
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley			
n/a	n/a	Luke J Sollitt			
n/a	n/a	Rik Waddon			
n/a	n/a	Warren Gell			
n/a	n/a	Grant Ormerod			
n/a	n/a	John Gibson	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers		
n/a	n/a	Dan Evans			
n/a	n/a	Chris Asher	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	Ed Waterston			
n/a	n/a	Chris Smedley			
n/a	n/a	Richard Holmes			
n/a	n/a	Michael Warner			
n/a	n/a	Timothy Clark			
n/a	n/a	Matt Caunce			
n/a	n/a	Eliot B Powell			
n/a	n/a	Neil Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Nicholas R Thornton			
n/a	n/a	Lee Carter	Ribble Valley C&RC		
n/a	n/a	John Hunter			

Startsheet for: Lancashire RC 10

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phillip Mykytiuk	West Pennine Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Steven Horrocks			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Leighton			
n/a	n/a	William Morris	ABC Centreville		
n/a	n/a	John Bamford			
n/a	n/a	Glenn Rhodes	Barrow Central Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Rostron			
n/a	n/a	Mark Brown			
n/a	n/a	Steven McCall	Ravensthorpe CC		