## **Startsheet**

## **Llandovery CC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Bates			
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace			
n/a	n/a	lan Rivers			
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones			
n/a	n/a	Arwel Davies			
n/a	n/a	Guy Preece			
n/a	n/a	Rhys Payne			
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews			
n/a	n/a	Mark Hiddlestone			
n/a	n/a	Alex Haynes			
n/a	n/a	David Brice			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones			
n/a	n/a	Bevan Humphries			
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter	North Devon Velo		
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram			
n/a	n/a	Michael O'Niel			
n/a	n/a	David Seward			
n/a	n/a	Wayne Morgan			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wilkinson- Lockyer			
n/a	n/a	Robert Jones			
n/a	n/a	Allan Wardhaugh			
n/a	n/a	Colin Lown	Ipswich BC		
n/a	n/a	Mike Broadbent			
n/a	n/a	John Sheehan			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Peachey	Cardiff Byways CC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Preece			
n/a	n/a	Justyn Davies			
n/a	n/a	Sarah Lloyd Stephens			
n/a	n/a	Charles Wheatley			
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Forbes			
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri			
n/a	n/a	Phil Jones			
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Ystwyth CC		

Startsheet for: Llandovery CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 11/04/2010

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths			
n/a	n/a	Steve Hodges			
n/a	n/a	Gareth Gregory			
n/a	n/a	Ron Boast			