Startsheet

Skegness Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman			
n/a	n/a	Steven Guymer			
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore			
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy			
n/a	n/a	Gary Beezer			
n/a	n/a	David Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Martin Jones			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith			
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe			
n/a	n/a	John Brearley			
n/a	n/a	Edwin Kaye			
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb			
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Willsher	Lancashire RC		
n/a	n/a	Graham Briggs			
n/a	n/a	Eddie Woollock			
n/a	n/a	David Brearley			
n/a	n/a	Tim Culpin			
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes			
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church			
n/a	n/a	Paul Asplin			
n/a	n/a	Alan Wheeler			
n/a	n/a	Simon Needham			
n/a	n/a	Luke Barton			
n/a	n/a	Mickey Pell			
n/a	n/a	John Needham			
n/a	n/a	Leon Goodwin			
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella			
n/a	n/a	Nick Cooper			
n/a	n/a	Brendon Thomas			
n/a	n/a	Richard Mumby			
n/a	n/a	Robin Maclagan			
n/a	n/a	Alan Yost			
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnson			
n/a	n/a	Arthur Middleton			

Startsheet for: Skegness Whs 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 04/04/2010

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Waumsley			