## **Startsheet**

## A5 Rangers CC 31

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill			
n/a	n/a	James Perkins			
n/a	n/a	James Cambridge			
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker			
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	Team Milton Keynes		
n/a	n/a	Peter Balls			
n/a	n/a	Luke Clark	Team Milton Keynes		
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wilson			
n/a	n/a	Martin Garner			
n/a	n/a	Andy Covery	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark	Team Milton Keynes		
n/a	n/a	Mark Lee			
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	Cath Weiss			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Tayles			
n/a	n/a	Russel Green			
n/a	n/a	Andrew IIsley	A5 Rangers CC		
n/a	n/a	Donald Field			
n/a	n/a	Richard Gamble			
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson			
n/a	n/a	Sue Fenwick			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Page			
n/a	n/a	Simon Fitzhugh			
n/a	n/a	Nicky Xandora	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee	Warwickshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hutton	Welland Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes		
n/a	n/a	Timothy Hastie			
n/a	n/a	Simon Baker			
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles			

Startsheet for: A5 Rangers CC 31
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

20/03/2010

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Carradice			
n/a	n/a	Gary Neal			
n/a	n/a	John French	Peterborough CC		
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare			