Startsheet

Bourne Whs 22.5

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Perkins			
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman			
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood			
n/a	n/a	lan Redding			
n/a	n/a	James Coleman			
n/a	n/a	Alistair Slater			
n/a	n/a	Jason Bates	Team Milton Keynes		
n/a	n/a	Peter Galpin	St Ives CC		
n/a	n/a	Lynden Leadbeater	Fenland Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Craig Thursby			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Carter	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
n/a	n/a	Phillip Peacock	St Ives CC		
n/a	n/a	Asa Elkington			
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth	Kettering CC		
n/a	n/a	Louise Day			
n/a	n/a	William Harrison	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
n/a	n/a	Neil Sentence	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
n/a	n/a	David Grayson			
n/a	n/a	Phil Galpin			
n/a	n/a	Tim Lewis	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Mann	Melton Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	Andy Pack	Spalding CC		
n/a	n/a	Bill Law	Fenland Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Harwood	Peterborough CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Flint			
n/a	n/a	David Saunders	Kings Cliffe Flyers		
n/a	n/a	Kim Paxton	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
n/a	n/a	Mandy Jackson			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Crawford	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		

Startsheet for: Bourne Whs 22.5
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

14/03/2010

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland			
n/a	n/a	Mike Lewis	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey	Fenland Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpe			
n/a	n/a	Timothy Langford	Spalding CC		