Startsheet

Lancaster CC 21

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alfred Hilton			
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo		
n/a	n/a	Duncan Park	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson			
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	Rob Dickinson			
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme			
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall			
n/a	n/a	Rick Warrington	ABC Centreville		
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnston			
n/a	n/a	Jody Warrington	GS Surosa		
n/a	n/a	Martin Tonge	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	Hugh Carthy			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barlow	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand	West Pennine Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Andy Holladay	Lakes Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Michael Barlow			
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight	Barrow Central Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland			
n/a	n/a	Alex Forbes			
n/a	n/a	Glenn Rhodes	Barrow Central Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Denis Thompson	West Pennine Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Adrian Watts	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	Phoebe Johnston			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Moorhouse			
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott			
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith	Cleveleys Road Club		

Startsheet for: Lancaster CC 21
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

14/03/2010

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Eleanor Barlow			
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley	Liverpool Century RC		